2645 LYNDON B JOHNSON FWY, Dallas, Texas, 75234, USA
English

Testimonials

We take pride in our customer service at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North. Don't take our word for it, because our reviews speak for themselves. Take a look at some of the things our guests have had to say!

 "Amazing Staff and Rooms were awesome and huge bar and restaurant! I will definitely be back!"- Austin C., Facebook Review, May 2018


"Everything was personalized to our needs. The prices are very reasonable and made wedding planning so much easier because the hotel does the majority of things for you! The food was delicious and was 5-Star quality. All our guest were raving about the food!"- Kelsey A., Wyndham Garden Dallas North Wedding Wire Bride, April 2018

 

"I just had a conference at this hotel with about 78 rooms, the largest ballroom occupied, and 157 guests. From the setup to the meal service, the staff here was absolutely phenomenal. Always attentive to the needs of their guest. Our conference was a complete success. I have to thank the entire staff"- Vincente D, Facebook Review, January 2018


"A hidden gem. My favorite place to stay in the metroplex... not too far from anything."- Corey C, Facebook Review, November 2017


"Everything was great starting from the service to the food. The waiters were very courteous and attentive. Excellent service and we had a happy quinceanera. I also received a lot of compliments about the place from my guests."- Verenice O, Quinceanera, October 2017 

 

"Great place. Staff is great just all-around good place to stay. Relaxing pool area. Bar & restaurant. Is great FIVE TV'S WATCH THE GAME."- Jo J., Facebook Review, September 2017


"I wanted to thank you for making all of the GeoShack meetings just fantastic! Everything went so well and all reservations and rooms were handled with perfection."- Shannon W., GeoShack Corporate Meeting, August 2017

 

"My family loved the reunion, everything was perfect. The banquet staff was superb."- Vanessa W., Family Reunion, July 2017

 

"I want to say thank you for supporting the Farmers Branch Senior Center. I took advantage of the free night at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North. It was a very pleasant stay. Everyone was nice an I had no problems."- C.R.R., Senior Center Participant, April 2017

 

"I have had the pleasure to meet at this hotel for many years involving Mary Kay Cosmetics events. They are incredible to work with and everyone here is so accommodating. Over the top customer service!"- Billie G, Mary Kay Cosmetics, January 2017

 

"Another great event. The entire team was magnificent and helpful. The food, once again, delicious!"- Adenilto S., Hallmark Aviation Christmas Party, December 2016

 

"Hotel bent over backward to please us. The banquet portion was lovely, the food and service both EXCELLENT!! Bar service was very good, too!"- Judy R., DIVAS Christmas Party, December 2016

 

"It was awesome, your team did a great job! It was a huge success and we will definitely look to have it there again next year."- James R., Home Depot Christmas Party, December 2016

 

"Thank you and your staff for going above and beyond to make our meeting comfortable and convenient. Rest assured that all our hard work paid off. Our managers were very pleased with everything and compliment you guys continuously. They have also voted that they would like to continue returning to your hotel for future meetings".- Victoria C., Elliott Electric Supply Inc., October 2016

 

"We've experienced exceptional service and our people always look forward to the next event here."- Richard A, Ambit Energy, August 2016

 

 "We book an extremely high volume of events in the Dallas area, and the Wyndham Garden Dallas North goes the extra mile to take excellent care of our employees during corporate events. I know things will be done right the first time, with consistency and convenience in mind."- Shannon T., Best Buy, Learning and Development, August 2016

 

 "Thank you very much for going above and beyond to accommodate our needs when no one else would. Our employees have had a very positive experience at your hotel and enjoyed their stay."- Janna J, Granite Construction July 2016

 

"We had a GREAT event! Thank you so much! The staff at the Wyndham Garden Dallas North is amazing and very helpful and attentive! You definitely met and exceeded our expectations!" - Debbie C, Hebron High School, May 2016

 

"First, let me thank your staff for having top-notch service. In my many years in the industry, I can say you guys went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate our needs and I commend you for that."- Andy W, Texas Player Development, March 2016

 

"I trust the Wyndham with my players and so can you! The Wyndham Garden Dallas North saw our needs and beyond our expectations, that's why they are the official hotel for DCC Athletics."- Sean O, Athletic Director, January 2016